Get Inspired with BambooHR: April 2021 HR Webinars

Creative problem-solving and real-time experimentation in a rapidly shifting, high-consequence environment—nope, this isn’t tornado chasing or deep-water welding. It’s just what it takes for HR professionals to do their everyday work while improving the employee experience, supporting business goals, and sticking to budget constraints.

To help HR pros meet these complex needs and evolve quickly, BambooHR produces a variety of free HR webinars, jam-packed with practical advice and new ideas.

Customer Success Webinars: We present the best tips, tricks, and in-depth how-tos specifically on BambooHR® features to help our customers succeed (but anyone who’s curious can join, of course).

Partner Webinars: We collaborate with HR experts, business leaders, and top brands to share their unique insights and experiences.

See upcoming BambooHR webinars below. Did we mention they’re all free?

Upcoming April HR Webinars

Customer Success Webinar

Time Tracking

When: Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 10 AM PT (1 PM ET)

Who: Customer & product marketing manager at BambooHR

What: Join us for a live session on how BambooHR® Time Tracking makes it simple to stay accurate and accountable, leading to a better experience for employees and an easier payroll process for your organization.

Customer Success Webinar

Register Now

Partner Webinar

Talent, Tech & Brand: The HR Trifecta for Return with VerifiedFirst

When: Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 11 AM PT (2 PM ET)

Who: Blake Theiss, director of talent acquisition at Prestige Care

What: Join Blake Theiss as he discusses all things talent—what that should mean to your organization, how to use technology in recruiting and building the candidate experience, and more.

Upcoming HR Partner Webinar

Register Now