It is simple really, you can cancel your account at any time. We do not give refunds for unused time, so you will have full access until the end of your current billing period. We won't charge you ever again, at least until you change your mind and come back! Also, if you've canceled during your free trial, there is obviously nothing to refund.  :)

Have more questions? We're here to help, so please contact us.